Ondo Guber: Jimoh Ibrahim advances over other APC aspirants in Akoko North-West/ South-West

…As Alasoadura charges Sunshiners to vote competence over mediocrity

By Onawunmi Kenny (AyoChris)

Sen. Jimoh Ibrahim CFR, the first Senator to emerge in Ondo South Senatorial District from All Progressives Congress (APC) extraction, the district that, rotation favours to produce next governor of the state has continued his 203 wards tour as he has visited 192 wards in 16 Local Government Areas of Ondo State as at Sunday, April 14.

While addressing his loyalists with valid party membership cards, he said “Let your mind be at rest, I will win this forth-coming primary election of our party on Saturday because I pasted my names into heart of tangible numbers of party leaders and members in the state with substantial empowerment while other aspirants are busy erecting billboards, pasting posters on the walls.

“The last ward I will visit today will be my 182nd wards out of 203 wards in the state apart from 37 per LGA I firstly consulted.

“I will create opportunities for all Ondo State citizen, regardless of where they live and that starts with education by returning boarding school systems in the state.

“Good roads are not rural or urban issues, they are state issues, as your governor by God’s grace as from my next year birthday, all roads in Akoko will be tarred without spending kobo from the state treasury. I

“I will not rest until good jobs, thriving businesses and quality education are the standard in Ondo State” Ibrahim said.

Meanwhile, the Chairman of Aseyori in the state, Sen. Tayo Alasoadure charged APC sunshiners to vote competence on Saturday.

“One of your political leaders in Akoko today, minister of Interior is my political son, I raised him politically because I know he is intelligent and competent, it doesn’t worth hear that I am supporting an aspirant with just two credits in WAEC while an aspirant has nine degrees and two PhDs.

“There is no an iota of lies in an adages that says ” you can’t give what you don’t have”. Ability to manage a state and solve state problems bespeaks knowledge and skills. I charge Akoko people and entire people of Ondo state to vote competence against mediocrity on Saturday.” Alasoadura said.

Baba Ijabiyi, APC leader and Senior Comrade from the region in an interview with Aseyori media team, described Ibrahim, as a brilliant strategist.

“If you compare other aspirants LGA consultation to Aseyori ward to ward tour, it is glaring that Ibrahim is advancing confidently in the direction of actualising his more than two decades dream of sailing the ship of this state to bank of prosperity with his brilliant strategy” Ijabiyi said.

Ayochris reporting for Aseyori media

Published by newspread247.com

A thorough bread journalists of the fourth realm estate, serving news as it breaks....

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started